Posted in Alpha Heroes, BDSM, Contemporary Erotica, Domination, Knotty Girl Reviews, My Favorites, New Release, New Series, Romance

Deliverance (NYC Doms 1) by Jane Henry

nycdoms

Deliverance

He’s bred to protect.

Tobias Creed likes things done his way, and he likes his women ready to submit. No strings attached. Until the night he meets the one woman who challenges him, practically begging to be taken over his knee.

As a single mom to a child with special needs, Diana McAdams does things her way. She’s in control and doesn’t have time for love. Happily-ever-afters aren’t for her.

Then she meets the man who demands her submission…

KG Logo

Deliverance is the first in BDSM superstar Jane Henry’s new series New York Dom’s, and if the first book is any indication of how the series is going to be, then hold on to your floggers because Deliverance is one amazing ride!

Diana and a friend are out one night, and Diana sees her boyfriend’s car.Her no-good, ratfink cheating ex-boyfriend’s car. So she proceeds to key it up. Unfortunately, she doesn’t bother checking the plates on the car.

Tobias Creed comes out of Verge, the NYC BDSM club he co-owns, to find a woman keying his car. He brings Diana to his office and tells her it’s the police or off the books, but he’s interrupted by a disturbing phone call from his assistant. There’s a serial rapist on the loose. Diana is stuck in the club while it’s on lockdown and she’s not too happy because she’s got her son at home with a babysitter. (Her son is a bright, autistic, high on the spectrum.) But she goes on a tour of the club with a sub and is turned on by the sights.

Tobias takes her home. But they soon meet up again, and she decides to try with him after he connects with her son. But there’s still a killer on the loose, and Tobias worries about his patrons and Diana.

Jane has done such a spectacular job with this book, and the relationship between Tobias and Diana’s son is completely heartwarming. This book is a winner and I’m excited to see how this series progresses!

5starreview

Amazon

Deliverance

 

Posted in Knotty Girl Reviews, Tantalizing Tuesday

Tantalizing Tuesday : A Fanfic Tribute:Shibari Mastered.

92056378-53E0-4F44-AD47-C1EDB99172CC

6AC60CFB-8440-408E-99E7-BEF42CA6DEAB

One of my favorite authors, Tymber Dalton, writes an amazing series about an incredibly sexy world, The Suncoast Society. This is a tribute to that world.

 

Tony, Shayla, and most of all Tilly and her matchmaking girls had pushed Mardi to show up tonight at Venture to meet the shibari master. Liam was an expert and most of all single.

Liam took one look at the curvy, beautiful Mardi whom Shayla had bragged so much about, and all he could think about was how beautiful his ropes would look on her.

They sat, they talked over sodas,  and realized how much they had in common. Suddenly Mardi was being tied in his jute, feeling that sweet subspace hit. The wide smile on Liam’s face and the lust shining in his emerald eyes,  told her there was a connection. One she felt deep in her soul.

“You look so beautiful in my ropes pet.” Liam pulled the rope that was between her nether lips tighter causing her already swollen clit to contract. He inserted a thick finger into her tight pussy and massaged her g-spot. Mardi begged for release.

“Oh Please Sir, Please!”

Liam thrust harder, faster. “Come my precious pet.” He whispered in her ear.

When they were done, cuddled up on a couch, Liam had one question. “My place or yours my pet?”

Thanks to Tymber Dalton for letting me borrow her world for a bit, so that I may tell my 200-word story for a friend.

Tantalizing Tuesday is a story told using a photo prompt and 200 words.

See other contributions this week by:

Doris O’Connor

Angelica Dawson

Linda Hamonou

 

Posted in Alpha Heroes, Knotty Girl Reviews, Night Owl Reviews, Romance

The Loving Touch (Book Three of the Touch Series) by Stoni Alexander

BA949E1E-C690-4AB6-A1EA-2FE8E759CF75

Mirror, mirror, on the wall…

Taylor Hathaway—Mitus Conglomerate’s sweet, timid event planner—has always played it safe. But when forced into the spotlight at a DC fundraiser and auctioned off to a gorgeous stranger from out of town, she makes a bold choice. No strings. No regrets. And very little sleep…

Hospitality Magnate Jagger Loving—sexy, bad boy of Loving Resorts—offers everything from exotic to erotic at his luxurious, couples-only properties. Days before the launch of his first US-based hotel, a sudden setback throws his world into chaos and the grand opening promises to be a colossal flop. In walks his short-term fix…the strikingly beautiful Taylor Hathaway. But he knows her as Raven. And that’s not all he remembers about her.

Thrust together, they can’t deny their powerful attraction. While Jagger is forced to confront past sins to save his empire, Taylor must conquer a lifetime of insecurities to ensure he succeeds. Everything hinges on trust…and the obstacles each must overcome to prove their love is eternal.

KG Logo

Stoni Alexander’s amazing Touch series continues with the third (and I hope not final) book in the series, The Loving Touch. We’ve seen some truly hot and steamy alpha males in this series so far and Jagger Loving is no exception. He’s the CEO of Loving resorts and after some time out of the States, he’s back. He’s also very much aware of the press, thanks to an incident a year ago. Now he’s cleaned up his image.
Taylor Hathaway is an event coordinator who is tired of being shy, so she adopts her friends mantra and becomes bold when asked to emcee an auction. Little does she know she’ll become sold herself. To Jagger, so she uses an assumed name and spends a night with him, and it comes back to bite her! Because Jagger finds himself face to face with Taylor at his hotel!
Love, love, Loved this one! Jagger and Taylor have great chemistry together. The side character of assistant Robbie was just loveable and his publicist? Let’s just say you kind of want to smack her around. Such a great book! More please!

5stars

https://www.nightowlreviews.com/v5/Reviews/Sandiebuck-reviews-The-Loving-Touch-by-Stoni-Alexander

Amazon 

 

Posted in Knotty Girl Reviews, Rockstar PR, Romance, Takeover Event

Knotty Girl Reviews is Hosting a Takeover!

73C22F1B-E19E-4D07-BCA2-C648ACAA1C91

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!
(Sharing a Rock Star Lit post)
Wondering where you can find Carolyn Brown, author of The Sometimes Sisters coming 02/27/2018?
Wonder no more. You can find Carolyn at the following blogs and groups visiting for the new release and hanging out with YOU, the readers. There will be prizes and fun, so come on by and join Carolyn for a takeover or two.
The Sometimes Sisters is a family saga at it best and hits you in all the emotions.
This book is available for Pre-Order and there is a Goodreads Giveaway going on for 100 Digital copies of
Knotty Girls Reviews 2/28/2018 8pm
https://www.facebook.com/knottygirlreviewsblog/
Rockstar Book Blog 2/22/2018 9pm
https://www.facebook.com/rockstarbookblog1/
Reviews from the Heart 2/27/2018 6pm
https://www.facebook.com/groups/wickedheartslounge/
Racy Reads 2/28/2018 7pm
https://www.facebook.com/groups/RacyReads/
Wit and Wonder Crazy House 2/27/2017 7pm
https://www.facebook.com/groups/474478606072499/
1-Click Addict Support Group 2/27/2017 9pm https://www.facebook.com/groups/OneClickAddictSupportGroup/

53C9C245-A153-4FE1-B111-E2F557E07029

This book is available for Pre-Order and there is a Goodreads Giveaway going on for 100 Digital copies of The Sometimes Sisters.
Enter today: https://www.goodreads.com/…/sh…/276308-the-sometimes-sisters
Pre-order Here: https://goo.gl/8bQ5Ws

Posted in Flash Fiction Friday, Knotty Girl Reviews, Romance

FFF 2/17/18: Princess Piper

60417F7B-E9B4-4226-8D76-78836BDDD031

The last of the tranquilizer was wearing off, and Piper felt familiar hands on her naked flesh. The last thing she remembered was getting out of her car.

Had they finally found her then? She’d been running from Devyn and his mob henchmen for months, knowing that he planned on making her his.

She remembered running, a voice warning her to stop. Then, darkness. As his hands roamed over her body, she had to admit that it wasn’t a bad way to go.

Piper slowly opened her eyes. It wasn’t Devyn or his men. Prince Zaroc smiled. “My Beautiful Princess”

 

Flash Fiction Friday is a story told with an assigned photo using exactly 100 words.

Posted in Cover Reveal, L Woods

Cover Reveal! Night Of The Zandians by Renee Rose and Rebel West

NOZ_comingsoonBANNER

Check out this beautiful cover of Night of the Zandians by Renee Rose & Rebel West!
Are you ready for this out of this world reverse harem?

night-of-the-zandians

ADD TO YOUR TBR>> http://bit.ly/2EOpH3f
RELEASE DATE: MARCH 14th

The Zandians have taken back their planet. Now they need brides.
All human females have been assigned to mates. Yes, mates, multiple.
I’ve been given to three handsome males–cousins. Huge, purple and horned, they act like they want to eat me for breakfast.

After what I’ve been through with previous slave masters, I don’t know how I’ll survive this. But I have to. It’s adapt or be sent off-planet, which would mean my death, considering I’m wanted for murder.

My mates cannot find out I’m not able to reproduce. I need to keep my secret, figure out a way to survive, stay focused. But when the Zandian warriors claim me, they make me forget my past and scream with pleasure.

I can’t let myself fall for them.
If they learn my secret, I’ll lose more than my life.
I’ll lose my heart.

About the Authors:

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR RENEE ROSE is a naughty wordsmith who writes kinky romance novels. Named Eroticon USA’s Next Top Erotic Author in 2013, she has also won The Romance Reviews Best Historical Romance, and Spanking Romance Reviews’ Best Historical, Best Erotic, Best Ageplay and favorite author. She’s hit #1 on Amazon in the Erotic Paranormal, Western and Sci-fi categories. She also pens BDSM stories under the name Darling Adams. To receive FREE Renee Rose books, click here.

Renee loves to connect with readers! Please visit her on:

Blog: http://www.reneeroseromance.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReneeRoseAuthor
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/reneeroseromance
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5895073.Renee_Rose
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/reneeroseauthor/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/reneeroseromance

REBEL WEST writes deliciously dirty books that are completely out of this world.

Posted in Alpha Heroes, Contemporary Erotica, Domestic Discipline/Spanking, Domination, Fire Fighters, Knotty Girls Book Reviews, My Favorites, New Release, Romantic Suspense

Firestorm (Missoula Smokejumpers 4) by Piper Storm

firestorm

My world, everything I held precious and dear, was destroyed one dark and lonely night. From that moment on, nothing mattered. How could I pick up the pieces? How could I live without? But I did, forging a new life far removed from my family and friends. Still, I was lonely and alone.

What happens when a bright star, a perfect mourning dove enters your life? Do you capture her essence, consuming her amazing soul? Or allow her to fly away?

The Jackals
An elite core of smokejumpers nestled in the heart of Missoula, Montana.
By day they indulge in their penchant for danger.
By night they exude passion.
Are you ready for their brand of domination?

Prevent. Protect. Preserve. This is their motto.

Publisher’s Note: This adult, action-adventure romance offers suspense, danger, mystery, explicit scenes and power exchange elements. If any of these offend you, please do not purchase.

KG Logo

Firestorm is the long-awaited (especially for me!) book in Piper Stone’s Missoula Smokejumpers series. This fourth book is Riker Sheffield’s story, and It’s the one I’ve been waiting for. (What can I say, I’ve had a major crush on the man, and I’m very jealous!) Riker has been unhappy and blaming himself for his wife and daughter’s deaths, unable to move on. He only works and drinks, his only joy coming from riding his Harley.

Enter Trinity Hargrove. She’s a Hollywood actress who has had enough of the life. On top of which she has a stalker of a reporter threatening to expose her past and a crazy, abusive, ex boyfriend. She takes a friend up on an offer to get away from it all then runs into Riker, both literally and figuratively.

Watching these two with their demons get together and help each other out while falling for each other put a huge smile on my face. For so long I’ve wanted to see Riker get his happy ever after, though the two of them have a whole lot to deal with first, including a bomber with an ulterior motive, including murder. Just couldn’t put this down, and I definitely want a smokejumper all for my very own!

5starreview

Amazon/Blushing Books

firestorm

Posted in Alpha Heroes, BDSM, Contemporary Erotica, Domination, Knotty Girl Reviews, LGBTQ, Menage, My Favorites, New Release, Romance, Series, Sunshine Reads

Empty Handed Heart (Suncoast Society 66) by Tymber Dalton

emptyc2

Aden aged out of Florida’s foster care system. He built a life, bought a house…and fell in love with Niall, a blue-eyed Irish Dom who owned his heart. When Niall got a job in California, he took Aden’s heart with him.

Niall regretted his move, but thought Aden would follow. Five years later, Niall’s back and wants to reclaim what’s his—Aden. He doesn’t expect to run into Aden while teaching erotic hypnosis at a fetish convention. He wasn’t expecting Aden to have gorgeous Etsu on his arm. He damn sure wasn’t expecting to save Etsu’s life in a malfunctioning elevator.

Etsu grew up smothered by a crazy-overprotective family and her asthma. With Aden, she can finally be herself. She can’t help fantasizing about Niall and Aden together, or how sexy it’d be writhing in pleasure between them. The question is can they make this work, or will her family succeed yet again in driving away her chance at happiness?

empty1

KG Logo

Wow, I can’t believe that this series is all the way up to number 66. As some of you may know, I don’t read the M/M books, (It’s just not my kink) but, I’ll read MMF books as long as the female has an equal stake. Tymber has always been fair to everyone in her books and let’s face it, who wouldn’t want to live in the Suncoast world? (Riiight?)

This one features switch Aden, who is a physical therapist with a great job and a PhD. He has a girlfriend Etsu, who he tops. But she has anxiety and severe asthma, nevermind probably the WORST helicopter family in history. But Aden is missing his old master and boyfriend, Niall.

Imagine his surprise when he runs into him at a kink convention, and he saves Etsu’s life while they are trapped in an elevator. But the Irish Dom is back for a reason, and that reason is Aden.

I’ll admit, I was a tad bit upset with both Aden and Niall for the “Elevator” and what happened after. I was even ranting to my own Sir. Not. Happy. But Tymber made it all work out in the end, as she usually does. Thus explaining why I’m still gushing over how much I love this series and Tymber as a writer after 66 of these books. Simply amazing.

5starreview

Empty-Handed Heart from Sunshine Reads on Vimeo.

 

STORY EXCERPT 

 

The first class was a snoozer on knife play. Well, Aden thought it was a snoozer, but Etsu, who’d seated them in the front row, seemed enraptured and asked his permission to volunteer. Since Aden knew the guy and had seen him teach before, he let her.

It was fun to watch her really getting into everything, wide-eyed at all the fetish outfits models in the vendor room had been wearing. While she was used to attending Venture and munches with him, this was her first “larger world” experience with kink.

She was absolutely fricking adorable.

He remembered when he used to feel that way about it, how he and Niall had explored—

No.

He wouldn’t let himself think about him today. And he damn sure had to remember to not call him Niall around her. He’d passed the word when he’d first started dating her to not talk about Niall around her, or if they did, to refer to him as Ren, what had been his FetLife name. After what Joel and Fen had been through, maintaining others’ privacy had definitely made sense.

He never wanted to be the reason something came back to haunt Niall professionally, or worse.

As soon as that class ended, Etsu practically dragged him to the next one, just a room over. He didn’t even have time to read the schedule posted on the door to see what the class was about.

She snagged them front-row seats for this one, too. “I’m so excited!” she whispered to him as people filtered in.

He took the convention program from her to read through it. They always had a large vendor floor at this convention. It was a mix of content producers and lifestyle people. For a moment, Niall’s voice filtered through his mind, joking about the “backpack boys” they consistently saw year after year, fans who followed the fetish models with their cameras, their backpacks of camera equipment ever-present.

The room quickly filled. He’d just found the schedule pages toward the back when he heard the room’s door swing shut and the low murmurs in the room immediately died down.

Then he thought his heart would explode.

“Right!” The man clapped his hands once, and Aden knew he was rubbing them together as he walked. “Let’s get started then, shall we?” The voice had spoken from the back of the room, but Aden didn’t have to turn his head to be aware of the man walking down the center aisle between the two sections of chairs as he headed to the front of the room.

Aden saw his boots first, but they were scuffed and dull, no luster to the black leather at all. As his gaze lifted, his cock inflated when he looked into those blue eyes for the first time in five years.

“Welcome, everyone,” Niall said. “Dr. Niall Renard, or DocHypnoDraner, as you might have seen me on FetLife. Not the kind of doctor who prescribes meds, I’m afraid. Although I do tinker with minds professionally.” The audience, including Etsu, laughed.

Aden could barely breathe.

Fuck. Me.

Niall’s last name backward.

I’m a fucking moron.

He’d skimmed the classes online before signing them up for the weekend, wanting to make sure he didn’t run into Niall here.

For this very reason.

Aden could tell his presence in the room was having just as unsettling an effect on Niall as it was on him. Spotted his nervous tells, a couple of stumbled words, and as far as Aden could tell Niall didn’t have anyone with him to act as his volunteer.

Or…with him.

As Niall ran through his introduction to erotic hypnosis, what it was, what it could do, Aden sensed him finally settling into a rhythm. There was very little different from when he’d helped him teach the class, and he’d tucked a few more funny one-liners here and there that the audience loved.

Audiences always loved him. His blue eyes and that Irish brogue, he was fucking charming.

Asshole.

Why can’t I fucking stop loving you?

* * * *

Niall had a moment of panic when he’d turned to face the audience and spotted Aden sitting there. Not normal panic, but legit he thought he might pass out panic.

From the way the cute redhead next to Aden sat with her hand resting on his thigh, and no rings on any fingers—and no collar around her neck—he tried to summon hope even as he desperately tried not to forget anything.

When he forced himself to look elsewhere in the audience, he couldn’t help but be aware that Aden never took his eyes off him. At one point, he would have labelled Aden’s expression as shock, although he knew he’d long ago lost the right to assume he knew him at all.

He’d planned to call on a woman seated toward the back, a part-time fetish model he’d worked with at several previous conventions in California. He hadn’t prearranged it with her, but she’d always told him if she was in his class she’d be happy to volunteer.

As he drew close to the actual demonstration portion of the class, an idea so utterly horrible and perfect at the same time that it nearly made him laugh hit him.

He walked over to stand in front of the eager-looking woman seated next to Aden. “Now, for this next part, I need a volunteer. I promise, no stripping, no clucking like a chicken, no handing over your banking passwords, or anything like that.”

Her hand shot up immediately as she smiled, then belatedly looked to Aden.

He glanced her way before fixing those sweet and sultry brown eyes on Niall and nodded.

But Aden’s expression darkened slightly in a silent warning.

Don’t hurt her.

If she was with Aden, there was a better than good chance he had put her into trance before.

He hoped.

Otherwise, this could backfire on him badly, but he’d use it as an example of how some people couldn’t be put into trance and then call on the acquaintance to complete the demo.

Or perhaps even…Aden.

Niall held a hand out to her. “Your name, my dear?”

“Etsu.” She took his hand and stood to follow him forward to the chair at the front of the room.

She was ridiculously easy to induce—leading him to believe Aden had been keeping up at least some of his skills.

To be this close to the woman close to Aden, to have Aden unable to not see him as he worked with her…

Maybe I’m a masochist after all.

At least, an emotional one.

ADULT EXCERPT 

 

Etsu didn’t have time to think, much less protest.

Not that she wanted to protest.

Niall’s voice from the previous stint stuck in the elevator came back to her, his whispered promises in her ear.

“If I ever get a chance with ye, girl, I’d love to show ye a few things I taught yer Sir. Ye’d like that, wouldn’t ye?”

Fuck, between his blue eyes and that sexy-as-sin voice, she was a goner.

“I bet ye’d love to be squirming between us like a good girl, wouldn’t ye?”

Damn right, she would.

“I bet ye’re wet and eager right now, wishing to see us together…”

Hell, yeah, she was.

“I’d love to help my boy fuck yer sweet brains out…”

Receiving confirmation that Niall was Aden’s lost love only upped the ante.

“Ye’ve no idea how much I’ve missed him, and now it seems he’s sweetened the pot with yer lovely self…”

Maybe I can make a fantasy of mine come true.

They hadn’t parted enemies. Even Aden had admitted to her he still loved the man.

Niall kissed even sexier than he sounded. His hands skimmed down her back and lifted her skirt as Aden stepped in behind her.

That was definitely a hard cock in Niall’s jeans.

The world melted away as Niall kissed her and she felt Aden unzip behind her. Someone took her purse and the useless inhaler from her and she didn’t look to see who, because frankly, she didn’t care. Aden pushed her forward against Niall, who’d slid her skirt up around her waist and was holding her firmly in place with his hands on her hips.

Niall once again broke their kiss. “More, girl?”

“Yes, Sir, please!”

He sank to his knees in front of her, her hands braced on his shoulders. Then he shoved her thighs apart and no way could she have held back that moan when his lips latched on to her clit.

Wait…what am I doing?

Then Aden’s cock found its target. He thrust into her wet cunt, pushing her hard against Niall’s mouth. Niall let out a low growl that vibrated against her pussy and definitelysounded like he was enjoying himself.

She damn sure was.

“Hold it back, baby,” Aden ordered. “Don’t you dare come without permission, or I’ll let him spank you. He makes my meanest mode look like a teddy bear.”

Niall growled into her pussy again, his hands dropping lower, clamped around her thighs, apparently liking the threat of being able to spank her.

God help her, she wanted that, too.

Mean or not.

Aden cupped a hand around the front of her throat and pulled her body against his chest, her head tipped back onto his shoulder. “Maybe I should let him fuck you, too, hmm? Don’t lie to me. Tell me the truth. Do you want Niall to fuck you?”

Another growl from down below, that one definitely an affirmative.

“Yes, Sir. Please,” she softly begged.

“Ask me nicely, and maybe I’ll let you.”

“Sir, please let Niall fuck me.”

He paused with his cock all the way inside her pussy. “Loren apologized to me about breakfast this morning. She thought you knew Niall was Ren. She knew how much I tried to protect his privacy.”

She stared up at him, not sure how she was supposed to react to that. Technically, it was Niall who’d told her yesterday, in the elevator, even if she’d chosen to take his suggestion to blank it out and let him get rid of her anxiety and fear over the darkened elevator so she could breathe.

Breathing had trumped sexytime, under the circumstances. “Yes, Sir.”

Niall’s tongue circled her clit before swiping up it, then back down and licking where Aden’s cock fucked her pussy. Up again. Deliciously hot and naughty.

“You know what happened between us in the elevator yesterday, don’t you? You can remember?”

She swallowed, the sexy sounds seared into her brain, Aden’s voice now bypassing the suggestions Niall had given to her to ignore it, to forget it, to only remember it if it made her hot and want to see it in person. Want to see more of it.

Want to be in the middle of it.

Wishing she’d been in the middle of it that time, too.

Yeah, she remembered it.

Got wet over it.

“Yes, Sir.”

“Did Niall tell you who he was yesterday in the elevator? When he was putting you into a trance?”

“Yes, Sir.”

“And he asked if what we did was okay, didn’t he?”

“Yes, Sir.”

His thumb stroked her cheek. “I’m not proud of this, but the reason it took me so long to make it back downstairs last night when I went to get my phone was because we hooked up. I never stopped loving him, baby. If you want to hate me, I underst—”

“Please shut up and fuck me so I can come, Sir.” She smiled. “Or are you going to make me wait to come until after Niall fucks me?”

She wasn’t sure how Aden would take that, until he crushed her lips under his in a vicious kiss that stole her breath in good ways and made her moan. Then he shoved her forward again, and she had to brace herself against the elevator wall to stay upright as he fucked her.

He didn’t just fuck her.

He fucked her. Possessive and deep and taking what he wanted, the way she loved it when he did it.

Niall sat back, making her moan with disappointment and still wanting his hot mouth sucking on her clit. But his fingers replaced his lips and he fisted her hair with his other hand, using it to hold her in place to bend her over and kiss her. She tasted herself on his lips as he eagerly devoured her mouth.

Using his handhold in her hair, Niall pulled her off his mouth. “On yer knees, girl,” he hoarsely rasped, sitting back. His hand disappeared from her clit. He unfastened his belt and jeans as Aden knelt, forcing her down with him, and now she knew exactly what Niall had in mind.

Bookstrand

empty2

Posted in Alpha Heroes, BDSM, Contemporary Erotica, Domination, Evernight, Jay Aheer Cover Art, My Favorites, New Release, Romance

Auctioned To The Bad Boy CEO by Doris O’Connor

auction

Hannah Watson has little time for romantic entanglements. After all, she hasn’t met a man yet who can beat her little battery-operated friend.

Until the new CEO arrives. Known for his ruthlessness in business, he’s also every woman’s wet dream—hers included. His temper alone should be a turn off, but her libido is not listening to reason. 

Logan Bryce doesn’t tangle with his employees—ever—until curvy little Hannah makes all of him sit up and take notice. Who knew the starchy, always respectably dressed Ms. Watson had such a naughty side? Her proposal to auction off willing celebrities and suitable staff for a ‘date’ has appeal, especially with Hannah, herself, on the auction block.

The terms of the auction are clear—a twenty-four hour commitment—plenty of time to get her out of his system.

What can possibly go wrong?

Be Warned: mild BDSM, sex toys, spanking

KG Logo

Mega hot Brit author Doris O’Connor has done it again with another super-hot and sexy read! Auctioned by the Bad Boy CEO has an undeniably sexy and alpha billionaire boss who puts Mr. Grey to shame. Logan Bryce is a man who steps in and takes over companies and makes them more successful when he sees employee Hannah, he decides he wants her too.

Hannah is not remotely happy when a co-worker sets her up to be auctioned off at a work charity function, but her boss sure is. And after an evening of carnal bliss, Hannah is let into Logan’s private life more than he ever wanted her to be. A few days later, it causes Logan to make the wildest business proposition of his life.

As usual, I just loved this book! Doris has a wonderful flair for words when it comes to interpersonal relations between characters, (and the sex is mighty hot too!) You’ll love this book! It’s a keeper!

5starreview

Evernight(On Sale)/Amazon/Bookstrand

Excerpt:

“Because you were too busy playing slap the donkey with your schlong.”

“Schlong?” Logan didn’t know whether to be amused or offended at having his cock referred to thus.

“Yes, what would you call that?”

She glanced down at said appendage and attempted to cross her arms. No doubt to hide her body’s far too obvious reaction to him. It made him even harder, eager to lose himself in her soft body and to finish with her what he’d started on his own in the shower. She accidentally grazed his cock with her arm in her attempt to hide her hard nipples from him. Like “come suck me” beacons they pushed against the satin of her gown, and made Logan’s mouth water with the need to taste them. How responsive would those little nubs be as he rolled them between his fingers, sucked them in his mouth, and bit down? Would she like that nip of pain, find it as much as a turn-on as he did, or would that be one step too far for sensible little Hannah? Not that she looked very sensible now with her dilated pupils, and the fine sheen of arousal coating her skin. Her heart beat an uneven staccato at the base of her throat, and a groan escaped her full lips when he ran his nose along that sensitive area and inhaled. Her sweet scent, made more potent by her arousal, called him to bite down, to mark her in the most primitive of ways, but he couldn’t and wouldn’t do that without her consent. To give into his darker desires was a two-edged sword, one he couldn’t allow himself to unleash, not now, perhaps not ever again. Certainly not with someone who worked for him, and with the hearing hanging over his head, he wouldn’t do anything to jeopardize his success there. He owed Claudia that much.

Logan pushed those thoughts down with the same ruthlessness that had made him so successful in the corporate world. They had no business here, not with sweet little Hannah his for the taking and his being so revved up that innocent skin on skin graze of her arm on his cock was almost painful. Predictably, that part of his anatomy jerked. Giving into the demands of his body, he pulled back slightly, took her hand, and wrapped her slender fingers around his shaft.

Another one of those cock-hardening moans came from the woman he was holding a not so reluctant prisoner against his bathroom wall, and he tipped her chin up with his other hand to read her expression.

“I would call that my cock, and unless you really do want me to spank that delicious, round bottom of yours, I suggest you do something to help him out.”

Her digits tightened around his shaft, and Logan swallowed his grunt of pleasure.

“Like this, Sir?”

Her whispered question and the snarky intonation she put on that title made his dominant side roar. She couldn’t know what that did to him, and soon he was past the ability to think, because the feel of her little fist sliding up and down his hard dick, the little mewls she made as though this was a huge turn-on for her, too … fuck it, he was in real danger of shooting his load right there and then, and that just wouldn’t do. He wanted to come inside her tight little pussy the first time around, before he claimed every one of her other willing holes.

Logan fisted his hand in her hair and pulling her head back growled his instructions.

“Enough.”

He pulled Hannah’s hand off his dick and slanted his lips over hers. Her tiny yelp in response to his rough handling granted him access, and he pushed his tongue inside her mouth, while he angled her head just so. When her hands slid up his shoulders and she pushed herself against him, he lost what little restraint he had and kissed her in earnest. He tongue-fucked her, in a very good imitation of what he was aching to do with his cock, while he ground his hips into her soft belly, and, grasping a generous handful of her luscious ass, pulled her tighter into him.

Hannah did not disappoint in her response. She kissed him back with the same feverish desire that coursed through his veins. The need to fill his lungs with oxygen forced him to break the kiss, and, panting, he rested his forehead on hers.

“Let’s take this to the bedroom. I need to be in you, woman. Tell me you want that, too.”

He pulled away just enough to read her expression, and the sight of her kiss-swollen lips, her pale skin already marked by his emerging stubble was the hugest fucking turn-on so far. Still, he had to be sure she was on board with this, so he forced himself to wait for her response. When none was forthcoming, other than the sounds of her rapid breathing, he tugged her hair again, a little harder this time. Tears sprang into her azure eyes, but she also clung tighter and bit her lip.

“Don’t do that. It makes me want to bite you all over, right after I turned your backside raw for not answering me straightaway.”

If that was possible her eyes grew even wider. She whispered something that he couldn’t quite catch over the roaring of his own heartbeat in his ears.

“What was that? Speak up, little dove, or I shall take your silence as consent. After all, you did come and see me, and I warned you what would happen if you did.”

He pulled her plump bottom lip between his teeth and bit down. Hannah gasped and jerked, and he pulled back and licked that tiny drop of blood away. Her life’s essence exploded on his taste buds, made him hungry for more.

“Tell me you’re mine for tonight.”

auction