Posted in Contemporary Erotica

Ride Em’ Cowboy!

Forbidden Cowboy

Her Forbidden Cowboy is the twelfth book in the Cowboys After Dark series by Maggie Carpenter. It’s the first book in the series that I’ve read and it most definitely won’t be the last!

Cathy Coleman is a rich woman who boards her horses at Scott Sampson’s stables. He’s not too thrilled with her behavior at the start of this story, so he does what all good dominant cowboys do. He gives her a sound spanking. While she may be enraged at first, she admits she likes the spanking, and asks Scott out for coffee. But…while they are making plans to get together, Cathy’s rich and stuck-up mother is making plans for Cathy to wed a rich, foreign, horse trainer. Because mom figures Scott just isn’t good enough for her daughter. Who will win out?

I thought this was an excellent book, and I’ll most definitely be back to read the others in the series.

Buy Her Forbidden Cowboy Here

A 4 and a half Orgasm read.




Just a subbie, and an author who loves books, especially the kinky ones. I've been reading since I could hold a book and I have a voracious appetite for them. I have that dreaded disease, oneclickitis. I probably have at least 5500 books just on my Kindle alone.I am also a writer and I'm currently writing my first book, which is the first in a planned series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s