Tessa Clarke Knows Sexy Shifters!

Lone wolf

Lone Wolf: The Wolf Shifters of Raven Ridge: Book One, is the first book in the series about a small town full of wolf shifters, as the name implies. We start the series with a sexy rancher named Leif Pierce. He calls out for a vet and gets Delaney Nichols. Delaney is filling in for another vet, and shows up at the ranch not quite knowing what to expect as she’s used to dealing with smaller animals, especially as she herself is so petite. When Leif sees the petite, curvy vet, sparks fly. And Delaney herself is quite attracted to the sexy rancher.

But Leif has his demons, and quite a reputation to boot. Delaney is warned from the outset, but can’t seem to help herself. But when Leif’s brothers, who fully expect him to share in the wealth, come sniffing around, what will happen with Delaney? And will she stick around to deal with his demons on top of his four brothers? You’ll have to pick up a copy and find out.

I absolutely enjoyed this book, and thought Leif was positively hot. I almost wish we could have explored that dominant side of his a bit more, but all in all, a definite keeper.

Buy Lone Wolf Here

A 4 and 1/2 Orgasm Book


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s